Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 154 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Great price, good way of finding parts i will keep store for future purchases

    BOWLING GREEN, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Amazing very helpful customer service on the phone .

    MONTCLAIR, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-20

    Great price and great deal on shipping!!

    HAYWARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-16

    Great website

    KATY, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-12

    Amazing

    GRANADA HILLS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-10

    Let us wait and see what we receive and in what condition. Then, of course, some comments would be necessary.

    BLOOMINGTON, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-10

    Nice

    HAYWARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-09

    Salinas Toyota consistently provides great service, great over the phone parts customer service too.

    SN JUN BATSTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-03

    EASY

    CARMEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-02

    I will after i get the right part thanks

    DUVALL, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-02

    Had the part I was looking for locally for pickup, easy checkout with paypal. So far so good!

    MONTEREY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    Excellent site to price compare genuine Toyota parts and accessories!

    CAMPBELL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    First time to order parts online because I usually just go to the dealer and discuss what I'm looking for. But here the interface is user-friendly, online purchasing and finding my item is easy. Hope my item arrive fast enough.

    GARDENA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Xochitl was really helpful. Thanks.

    PACIFIC GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-26

    Easy ordering and good prices. Reasonable shipping as well.

    GILROY, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    I would like to see if the part I am ordering is in stock. If it's not I will not place the order and tie up my money when I go and pick it up instead from someone that has it in stock.

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Very convenient and easy way to buy parts on-line from Toyota Salinas. Thank you.

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    I did several time to buy part for Salinas Toyota and will do it again. Great services and easy to pick up. Thank

    SEASIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    Really appreciated Monica's assistance. She was great.

    PACIFIC GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    ....?? Easy online shopping and best prices for oem products!

    Santa Clara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    Easy and in stock. People are pleasant.

    Atascadero, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-20

    Website did not remember the vehicle VIN. The VIN once entered should be remembered and used throughout the ordering and checkout process....

    ROYAL OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    Easy website shopping

    CARMEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    easy to navigate the website

    SEASIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Great prices! But can ship little faster tho, great customer service!

    TRACY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-12

    Everything went well this time.

    ROYAL OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-11

    Prefect!

    ROYAL OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-29

    so far, so good!

    SANTA MARGAR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    Really great prices and service. There were a few part numbers I could not find online so I called up the parts dept and the nice peeps there helped me out very quickly.

    SN JUN BATSTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Great!

    PEBBLE BEACH, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    Really nice online service. The website is a little clunky, but that's the only thing I can critique.

    SN JUN BATSTA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    Great service

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Great!!!!

    HAYWARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Great. Less than local dealer and no tax

    YORK, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    awesome prices online cant compare!!!

    TEMPLETON, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    THIS ORGER IS FOR THE FOUR EXTERNAL DOOR HANDLE FOR 2012- 2014 TOYOTA CAMRY VIN NO 4T1BFIFK5CU620891 . please verify compatibility before shipment. and its urgent too.thanks call 8326470100 if you need further information

    MIDLAND, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Fast shipping as usual and always what I need. Thank you very much.

    CLOVIS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Easy very easy...

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    It's easy ordering online, thanks and be safe!!!

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-29

    Thank you.

    HOLLISTER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-27

    EASY ORDERING ONLINE

    CASTROVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-26

    Excellent......so far....haven't got the part yet

    GILROY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Excellent customer service!

    SEASIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Checking out with credit card would not work for some reason. Kept saying there was a problem with the card despite trying two different cards.

    DEARBORN, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Goog job

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Excellent job salinas Toyota

    GREENFIELD, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    No problems as off yet, parts have been exactly what I ordered, however it is very difficult to find parts for older vehicles,as the parts diagrams are vague or incomplete or just plane wrong. I end up doing a lot of cross referencing from other sites.

    WATSONVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Excellent

    SANTA MARIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Great job, so easy to order. Extremely fast delivery and the part fit perfectly! Thank you so much!!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Very appreciative of Salinas Toyota availability of parts easily online - Berkeley Toyota, conveniently two blocks away from my home, didn't have part and with covid-19, direct parts purchase otc was an unnecessary risk.

    BERKELEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-27

    Great Service & Support

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Great

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    SO far so good, lets see how delivery goes and if the parts are correct.

    WATSONVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Again, just a fantastic dealer to work with!

    TURLOCK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-22

    Excellent

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-21

    Great

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    would not process my Amex card, had to use an alternative

    CARMEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    So far , So good thanks I hope to receive White trim and gaurds with black floor mats soon thanks again ~K Henderson

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Great thx

    MORGAN HILL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Best Toyota Dealer in all of Central California!

    TURLOCK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    A+

    White City, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-09

    Good pricing and good customer service

    SANTA CLARA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Great price.

    GILROY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Wow, very good pricing on toyota parts. Nice to see that you are very competitive with local auto parts stores.

    MARINA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    THANKS FOR YOUR HELP ON PREVIOUS ORDER!!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    GOOD SERVICE

    GILROY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    website is great, however it keeps forgetting what vehicle I have.. forcing me to reselect Toyota Landcruiser 1997

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    The ordering process was simple, and the prices are fair.

    DALLAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Fast service and previous parts we ordered were exactly what we needed--prices can't be beaten!

    WAXAHACHIE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Check out was easy and hopefully shipping is just as fast.

    Elkhorn , NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Great

    GILROY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    Thank you

    BOYNTON BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Excellent

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Great website, thank you for making it easy to find the parts

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    My second time ordering a part from Toyota Salinas. Last time took 1 day for part to arrive!

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    it's good price, online shops easy!!! thank u super GOOD!

    Oakland, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    I LOVE YOUR SITE! Easy to find parts and other accessories. Best customer service I ever had as well !! Thank you for all your work to help my truck and I keep going!!

    ROCKFORD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-12

    GREAT DISCOUNT.

    Anaheim, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    ordering parts was really easy and straight forward, looking forward to the parts arriving!

    milpitas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Salinas Toyota is the best OEM parts store in the South Bay

    san jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    You guys did good so far. We'll see when the part comes

    Baxter, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    So far so good. Now let's see how fast you can accurately deliver. Will possible be a repeat customer.

    NORTHFIELD, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-26

    GREAT AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU !

    Clovis, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-26

    Great

    Watsonville, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Good promotion

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Very easy to find parts on the website, excellent prices & great customer service

    Fremont, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-15

    Great customer service. Called the parts department to ask questions and the technician was extremely polite and helpful.

    San Ramon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Great deal and smooth transaction! Fernando in parts was very helpful during our call today.

    Corralitos, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Fast shipping, good price. Items arrived quickly, and the price was competitive. Will be looking here first next time.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Great prices. Great communication via emails.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    on line part purchase. The correct part arrived in a few days. No hassle, no problem.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-04

    Good price, prompt shipment and delivery. Toyota of Salina delivered!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Part Pickup. Quick and fast pickup of a OEM Wiring Harness ordered online.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    best prices and super fast delivery! thank you!

    Monterey, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    ????????

    Watsonville , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-31

    Website easy to use and confirm right part for right year and model

    Cotati, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    Thanks guys for great pricing

    Livermore , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-15

    Easy online ordering process. We'll see how soon the part arrives.

    Marina, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    The Part Dept. person was very helpful.

    Scotts Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    Quick and effective service. We will see about delivery...

    SALINAS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    It is easy to order and very convenience for pick up free in dealer ! Will do it next time. Thanks

    93955, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-04

    Thank you for answering my questions

    San jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Please send carb compliant EO # sticker with intake ordered.

    Boulder Creek, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Great Prices!

    San Ramon, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    thanks staff was very helpful with parts number

    san francisco, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    GREAT SITE FAST & EASY

    Monterey., CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    Easy to use interface and found the part I needed quickly. Hoping it will arrive at the dealer quickly.

    salinas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Awesome love the free shipping

    Livermore , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Easy ordering online

    Fremont, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Great Price and super savings on shipping i'm saving you to my favorites. Thank You

    San Jose, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    Great thank you once again I always will deal with happy to help people and friendly to answer any questions You just don’t get that kind of service any where else

    LIVERMORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    Save me a lot. Free Shipping + 30% discount for part.

    Mountain House, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    Other site wanted 44 for shipping, not on a wiper arm no thank you.

    Anchorage, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    So far so good.

    KING CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-15

    I'll let you know when I get the items. But the process was better than I thought!

    Salinas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-11

    This is the wrong item for my needs. I will need to return this item.

    CARMEL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    You did good

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    great

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Thanks for everything you guys where great to deal with

    LIVERMORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-19

    Awesome I’m very happy with parts lady on the phone she was very helpful the first time I called and today she was a little busy I understand that I just wanted to thank you for your patients keep up the good work :-) and happy holidays

    LIVERMORE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    You did just fine, Please call me at 831-239-0625 when part arrives or E mail me at sandygcharney@gmail.com

    salinas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    5 stars!

    LOS GATOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    website and ordering process were very good.

    ROYAL OAKS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    Fantastic Price! Thank you!

    LIVERMORE, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Very good prices, just a bit too much on shipping, but over all very good.

    ELK GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Super easy to find and order the part I needed.

    LOS GATOS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    Great price

    ORINDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Hopefully the in-store pickup will be as smooth.

    MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    VERY EASY AND EFFICIENT

    SEASIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Great

    PASO ROBLES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    will advise later

    san mateo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    Super easy to order online!

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    Great website! Very easy to use and search for parts. I wish all other Toyota dealership use the same search engine and format.

    Daly City, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    nice

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-21

    Easy web page instruction

    FREMONT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    Great!

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Great - first I got on-phone help identifying the part (I needed the reassurance!) and she warned me the nearest was 4 to 5 days away; then I was able to order online easily.

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Great customer service.

    Oakland , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Great

    Oakland, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    very well indeed!!

    Elk Grove, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Very good prices and nice selection

    SUNNYVALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Great!!!!thank you so much!!!

    OAKLAND, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-21

    On the info page you said shipping/handling fee will be waived @ payment page but it did not so I need a credit for $9.56 thank you Manziz

    S SAN FRAN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Easy site to use. Pending notification of items ready for pickup.

    KING CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    Very easy to place orders.

    Salinas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    So far so good.

    Salinas, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    Great prices and a very smooth transaction using PayPal. I haven't received the merchandise yet, but I'm sure there won't be a problem. Thank you.

    SANTA CRUZ, CA
SPWEB37